Principal links of interest for our visitors:

Real estate Jurisdiction:

Supreme Court of Justice:

Support Committee for Justice Reform:

Internal Tax Bureau:

Export and Investment Center of the Dominican Republic:

Customs Bureau:

Ministry of Foreign Affairs:

Ministry of Industry and Commerce:

Central Bank of the Dominican Republic:

Superintendence of Banks of the Dominican Republic:



Chamber of Deputies:

Constitutional Tribunal:

Superintendence of Electricity:

National Energy Commission:

Chamber of Commerce and Production of Santo Domingo:

National Council of Competitivenes (CNC):

National Council of Free Trade Zones for Export (CNZFE):

National Office of Industrial Property (ONAPI):

Dominican Institute of Telecommunications (INDOTEL):

Diario Libre:

Listín Diario:

El Nacional:

El Caribe:

fb tw in

Keep up on all
notices of our firm